Hardin Burns Tour Schedule

Saturday January 19, 2013
Broward Folk Festivus II
6:30 PM
http://www.browardfolkclub
.com/Festivus.html

Southwest Ranches, Florida

Wednesday January 23, 2013
House Concert
Marsh Harbor, Abaco Bahamas

Friday January 24, 2013
Fogartyville 8:00 PM
Sarasota, Florida

Saturday January 26, 2013
House Concert
Tampa, Florida

Wednesday February 20, 2013
Folk Alliance International
http://www.folkalliance.org
/conference/

Toronto, Ontario

Thursday February 21, 2013
Folk Alliance International
http://www.folkalliance.org
/conference/

Toronto, Ontario

Friday February 22, 2013
Folk Alliance International
Official Show Case 6:30 PM
Stevenson Room
http://www.folkalliance.org
/conference/
Toronto, Ontario

Saturday February 23, 2013
Folk Alliance International
http://www.folkalliance.org
/conference/

Toronto, Ontario

Sunday February 24, 2013
Sportsman's Tavern 5:00 PM
http://www.sportsmens
tavern.com/

Buffalo, NY

Saturday March 16, 2013
Wolf Trap
Tribute to Chrissie Hynde & The Pretenders
http://www.wolftrap.org/
Vienna, VA

Thursday July 4, 2012
House Concert
Dryden, New York

Friday July 5, 2013
TBA
Ithaca, New York

 

Andrew Hardin's new Compilation CD, Lost Pines is now available.

Purchase from Village Records

    "Earthquake, Hurricane, Flood"

Hardin Burns New "Lounge"CD is now available.

Purchase from Village Records

    "Stars Are Shining"

Andrew's Blue Acoustic is available.

Purchase from Village Records

    "Underbelly Blues"



© 2012 Andrew Hardin.